Help Center
    Follow

    Scheduled Maintenance

    SureCloud performs regular scheduled maintenance in order to provide the best possible service. During these times the platform may be intermittently unavailable. This will not affect any scheduled scans. 

    The following are the next scheduled maintenance windows:

      Date: Friday - April 10th, 2020
      Time: 2:00AM - 5:00AM BST (Thursday 9th April 6:00PM - 9:00PM, PDT)

      Date: Tuesday - April 14th, 2020
      Time: 2:00AM - 3:00AM BST (Monday 13th April 6:00PM - 7:00PM, PDT)

      Date: Wednesday - April 22nd, 2020
      Time: 2:00AM - 5:00AM BST (Tuesday 21st April 6:00PM - 9:00PM, PDT)

      Date: Friday - April 24th, 2020
      Time: 2:00AM - 5:00AM BST (Thursday 23rd April 6:00PM - 9:00PM, PDT)

    Subsequent maintenance windows will be notified via this article 7-10 days before occurring.

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments

    Further Questions?