Help Center
    Follow

    Task Alerts

    When a Task is assigned to a User, if he or she has opted to have Task Assignment Alerts (this is the default setting), an email will be sent out. Similarly, if the User has opted to have Task Update Alerts (the default), then an email is sent out if their Task is updated with a Comment or similar.

    Task Alerts can be rolled up so that Alerts within a certain time-period will be sent out in a single email instead of each one coming in its own email immediately. This is done at the organisation level so that all Users within an organisation have rolled up Alerts or no one does.

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments

    Get Additional Help